RTITB Driver CPC Taster Days

16/10/2017

Sourcing Driver CPC training can be a costly task – in regards to both time and money and often, employers can be left with a training solution that doesn’t fully fit the needs of their business or drivers.

RTITB hold a number of free Driver CPC Periodic Training taster course at our headquarters in the West Midlands and throughout the UK. Delegates will have an opportunity to experience, first hand, one of the courses from the Master Driver CPC Consortium and see for themselves just how engaging and interactive our courses are, putting themselves in the shoes of today’s drivers.

The day will begin at 10am and will include 3.5 hours of Periodic Training from one of our experienced instructors, and will conclude with a complimentary lunch. After lunch, delegates will get an opportunity to take a further look at our course material, meet with members of our team and take a tour of our premises. We’ll also throw in a few goodies and further information on the Master Driver CPC Consortium and the many benefits associated with joining.

Spaces for this event are limited and will be offered on a first come, first served basis. If you would like to attend this event, please click on the preferred date/location below to book your place or request more information.

Monday 16th October 2017   - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Thursday 9th November 2017 - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Monday 4th December 2017 - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Monday 8th January 2018 - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Monday 26th February 2018 - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Tuesday 10th April 2018Carlisle United, Brunton Park, Warwick Road, Carlisle, CA1 1LL

Tuesday 22nd May 2018RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Tuesday 3rd July 2018RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Wednesday 1st August 2018 - RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Tuesday 25th September 2018Carlisle United, Brunton Park, Warwick Road, Carlisle, CA1 1LL

Tuesday 9th October 2018RTITB HQ, Shropshire

Tuesday 20th November 2018RTITB HQ, Shropshire

 

Not yet made up your mind? Take a look at our Topics List here.